Item added to your cart.

Another Day In Paradise
Jaws The Shark
Nice Swan Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 4, 2022

Having already solidified his reputation within the past year, gaining praise from key publications including Dork and Gigwise, alongside spins on the BBC Radio 1 (Jack Saunders) and BBC 6 Music (Shaun Keaveny, Huw Stephens) airwaves, Jaws the Shark is certainly swimming in a sea of potential, and with support slots for Dinosaur Pile Up imminent, his presence across the indie landscape is primed to become even bigger in the months to come.

Produced by Theo Verney (FUR, FEET, Lazarus Kane, English Teacher), Jaws The Shark’s ‘Still Young’ is out February 11th via Nice Swan Records and will be available on all digital platforms.

Side A
Another Day In Paradise
Cold Feet

Side B
Erase Myself
Still Young

  1. 1 Another Day In Paradise
  2. 2 Cold Feet
  3. 3 Erase Myself
  4. 4 Still Young

Jaws The Shark

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences